Special Replies 

Dear Guest,

First and most importantly, I would like to express my deep regrets that your future stay with us has been canceled.
Unfortunately there are some things which we are not able to control as government measures due to COVID-19. Due to our cancellation policy your reservation is non-refundable. However you can change your reservation to a future date up until December at no extra cost. To ensure the most flexibility for your next travel, we recommend that you book a refundable room so you can, therefore, amend your booking when and as needed.
We will be delighted to welcome you to our Hotel as soon as long travel restrictions are lifted.
Our team remains at your disposal for any additional assistance and information.

With kind regards,

Dear Guest,

First of all, I’m extremely sorry that your planned trip has been canceled.
Due to our cancellation policy your reservation is non-refundable. However due to COVID-19, you can change your reservation to a future date up until at no extra cost. To ensure greater flexibility for your next trip, we recommend that you make a reservation with a refundable room so that you can, therefore, modify your reservation when and as required.
We expect you soon, once all borders are open again.
It is our pleasure to be at your disposal for any assistance we might provide.

With kind regards,

Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that we simply are unable to predict what time our Guests will check out. In the future if you wish to have a guaranteed early check in I would suggest to book the room the night before your arrival and it will be waiting for you upon your early arrival.

Regarding your comment that we did not allow you to enter to our premises, please kindly note that in order to access our premises we need our guest’s personal information. If you have called us 24 hours in advance we would be more than happy to allow you access in our hotel and organize a special tour for you. We would appreciate if you could understand that this a procedure that we need to follow for the tranquility, safety, security and privacy of our guests.

Regarding your comment about our security protocols ,kindly note that we are flexible to our guests’ requests. However, for issues related to safety or security we cannot make any compromise in our rules and regulations. We consider safety and well-being of our guest as number one priority. Therefore, we adhere strictly to the State laws and regulations.

We would like to apologize for any miscommunication regarding our activities. Our guide, provided at check-in, as well as our website and mobile app, provide pricing and detailed information regarding our activities while the in-room directory offers a general summary of the various programs listed.

Kindly note as explained before that smoking in our rooms is strictly prohibited and poses a serious risk and fire hazard. In order to protect the safety of our hotel, our guests and your kind self. Thank you for your understanding and we apologize for not being able to smoke without exception.

This year our concept has been changed, not same with the last years, we are trying to serve our guest different concepts with different facilities. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

Regarding your comment about taking pictures, I would like to kindly inform you that as our valuable guests are the ambassadors of this property, sharing their experiences via photography or similar communication tools are one of the most important ways of inspiring travelers. Therefore I am happy to inform you that our hotel guests are always very much welcomed to take pictures to share their experiences by taking guest privacy into consideration.

Please rest assured that your concerns on the lost item, which we regard as very serious, have been investigated by our security team and we have not been able to identify any evidence after we made the detailed investigation further to your review.

Regarding your comment about our facilities it must be noted that we are not a 5 hotel and in order to maintain our rates we do not offer additional facilities you may find in more luxurious establishments.

Regarding your comment that we did not allow you to enter to our premises, please kindly note that our Security Associates have followed the procedure and our policy for non-residents.

Regarding your comment about the laundry, we want to kindly inform you that we send our laundry outside is due to operational implications and for the better experience of our guests. The quality of the nearby laundry cannot meet our high-quality criteria.

Regarding your comment about your experience, I honestly regret to hear that our service levels did not meet your expectations. We understand how dissaponting it can be when service is delayed. I will share your recent experience with the teams, in hopes to better understand what may have happened, and to discuss how we may improve.

Regarding your comment about dress code, please note that as you may read in our website , we do have a dress code for dinner in all our restaurants. Dress code policy was also shared with all agencies and channels. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

Regarding your comment about the lost items it must be noted that we have been in constant contact with you trying to assist in any way possible and help you find your lost items. Our Security Team has followed the procedure and made all the appropriate checks, but unfortunately, we could not find anything.

Regarding your comment about loud music, please kindly note that we are very careful with the volume of the music as we aware that most of our guest’s come to our beautiful hotel to relax and to enjoy our best hospitality.

Regarding your comment that you felt uncomfortable, I can assure you that we place a great deal of importance on the delivery of warm and professional service that truly reflects our Hotel, regardless of where our guests come from.

Regarding your comment about loud music please kindly note that all of our windows are soundproofed which is why I am surprised that you could hear the music. However, I truly apologize if you could still hear noises inside your room. Please kindly be informed that we do follow the volume level legislations and the music for any kind of events completely stop at midnight.

Regarding your comment about non-smoking floors, I want to kindly inform you that we do have separate smoking and non-smoking floors. We pride ourselves on being able to cater to everyone, regardless if they smoke or not. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter

Regarding your comment about the online booking system, we are sorry to hear about the situation and rest assured that we have shared your comment with the relevant department who will constantly review the mechanics and processes to ensure a seamless online reservation experience.

Regarding your comment about the operation time of the restaurant it must be noted that the operation time for our departments is indeed well mentioned in our description that we gave you upon arrival.

Please note that we have our own hotel parking but parking spots are limited and cannot be reserved. Thank you for your understanding.

Regarding your comment about our pets policy, please note that this is something that we are taking steps to review as we understand that fur-kids are very much an important part of the family. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding of this issue.

Regarding your comment about hotel procedures, please note that during high season and with high occupancies our main priority is the safety and privacy of our guests. Thank you for your understanding.

Regarding your comment that you felt uncomfortable, I would like to assure you that we do not tolerate racist behavior in any way or form. We are an international hotel which serves and accommodates a huge amount of guests from various international and ethnic backgrounds.

Regarding your comment that you felt uncomfortable, I am sure that we did not have any bad or harassing intentions and did not mean to treat you any differently because of your cultural background. I agree that we should have handled the situation differently.

Regarding your comment about traffic noise please kindly note that all of our windows are soundproofed which is why I am surprised that you could hear the music. However, I truly apologize if you could still hear noises inside your room.

Regarding your comment about sound of construction please kindly note that the situation included careful and detailed planning over the past weeks and months and our team did their best to handle the situation the best way possible.

Regarding your comment about road signage, please kindly note that οur hotel is not responsible for the road signage. We thank you for your comment and we will contact the local authorities to improve the existing road signage.

Regarding your comment about safety, we would like to point out that the hotel follows all the necessary rules in order to secure guests’ safety. So apart from the closed gates, there is also a security team that supervises the hotel day and night.

Regarding your comment about your friends, please kindly note that we do keep very strict security protocols which limit us to only allow hotel guests into the lobby. I assure you this is solely for the safety and security of our guests and our employees. Thank you for your understanding.

Regarding your comment about your friends, please kindly note that our hotel is a gated hotel and our aim is to safeguard the security and well-being of the other guests of our hotel.

Regarding your comment about dress code, please be informed that this is the policy of our company and we unfortunately don’t do any exception in order to respect all the clients who do apply the dress code. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

Regarding your comment about pests, please allow me to clarify that the hotel has an organized parasites protection for the prevention of pests
Please note that the protection for insects is running the whole season, not only in the main building, but also in all other hotel areas. However, sometimes it takes longer until the protection gets effective.

Regarding your comment about pests, please allow me to clarify that the hotel has an organized parasites protection for the prevention of pests
Please note that the protection for insects is running the whole season, not only in the main building, but also in all other hotel areas. However, sometimes it takes longer until the protection gets effective.

We have noted your comment about pests, we would like to point out that our hotel has an organized parasites protection for the prevention of pests not only in the main building, but also in all other hotel areas.

Regarding your comment that Bar was closed, I would like to point out that the information that the specific department did not serve was shared with all agencies and channels.

Regarding your comment that Bar was closed, I would like to point out that the operation time in Bar is well mentioned in our description that we gave you upon arrival.

Regarding your comment about the plastic glasses, please kindly note that our beach bar a serve beverages in plastic and polycarbonate glasses respecting international safety standards ,in order to avoid guest injuries by a chipped glass or stepping bare foot on a piece of a broken plate. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

Regarding your comment that you felt uncomfortable, it is important to note that our hotel is a hotel with international clientele and all nationalities are welcomed. In case if you will be uncomfortable about any of the guests behavior you should contact us directly so that we can interfere and try to assist while you are still in house.

Regarding your comment that you felt uncomfortable, we would like to inform you that our hotel is open, respects all the religions and we care about all of our members and hotel guests.

Regarding your comment that hotel didn’t pay attention after this important issue, please be advised that guest Relation pay attention with you during your stay and keep following your situation.

We are sorry about cost of hospital however when you get sick you prefer to call your insurance company and they have their own contracted hospitals and you were leaded by your insurance and unfortunately hotel can not be involved in their price policies. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.

Regarding your complaint about the quality of tab water, please be advised that our hotel is acting according with the guidelines of ISO & HACCP systems. Please note that upon your request, we are able to send you all necessary certifications.

Regarding your comment about the pool temperature, it is important to note that the actual water temperature in the swimming pool depends on a few parameters, as the environmental temperature, the sunlight and the the wind. We really appreciate your understanding.

Regarding your comment about our hotel, we would like to mention that we have not received such feedback from our guests until now, as they usually praise the hotel, stating that it is more beautiful than the images.

Regarding your comment that you never met the GM, please note that as General Manager of our Hotel I am available for all our guests, either at my daily rounds or by request of a guest. I am sorry if you were not able to meet with me.

Regarding your comment about our parking policy and car damage , I would kindly like to note that our hotel are not subject to any surveillance obligation and any custody of the vehicles parked within the hotel and that therefore our hotel is not liable for any damage caused by third parties, in absence of witness. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

Regarding your comment about your credit card, please note that our hotel follows the same policy as many other hotels in the world.

Regarding your comment about your credit card, we want to kindly inform you that even though we did everything we could (sent email and called the bank) and we were more than happy to assist you in any way possible, it is up to each bank policy the time period the credit card will be refunded.

Regarding your comment about your credit card,it is important to note that with the right handling of our Team, we managed to speed up the process of your request regarding the refund.

Regarding your comment about your dissapointment with service, it must be noted that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of product. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed with the service that you received during your stay.

Regarding your comment about our rooms, it should be pointed out that we do offer quieter rooms on our hotel side that can be reserved upon request.

Regarding your comment about our room, please be advised that that we offer different categories and sizes of rooms, such as standard rooms, suites etc.
All of them are accordingly to the website description or to catalogues.

Regarding your comment about the cleaning, allow me to say that the daily cleaning of all the rooms takes place between 9:00 am and 16:00 pm. Obviously there are different needs from every guest about their exact room cleaning preferences. We are sorry because we have not met your needs on the cleaning period request.

Regarding your comment about our room, allow me to say that we have suggested you an alternative room as a solution however I am very sorry to hear that, this offer did not satisfy you.

Regarding your comment about our mattress, we understand that a correct mattress is vital to ensure a good night’s sleep and are sorry that our mattress was not to your liking.

I would like to note that we had asked you to wait one day, so we could have offered you a free room upgrade, but you decided to leave. Moreover, please be kindly informed that we do not “magically” find alternative rooms to our guests, but examine all possible alternatives, so to have happy guests and positive feedback.

Regarding your comment about food delivery, only as an additional details we would like to inform you that there’s 24-hour Room Service for guests who want to dine in their rooms. Thank you for your understanding.

Regarding your comment about our staff, please allow me not to accept your notice about thieving staff. A room maid has nothing to win taking your staff from the room; most probably it has been taken by mistake.

Regarding your comment about your order, I apologize for the delay on this as sometimes there are some unexpected hold ups.

Regarding your comment about your order, it seems an internal communication breakdown was the issue – I know that this does not change what happened however I hope to goes someway to explain why it did.

I’m sorry to hear that the pillows never arrived to your room. I will be sure to follow up with our team to see what happened.

Regarding your comment about our staff, We make efforts to be better every year and we have invested many hours to train our personnel. 

Regarding your comment about our buffet in our restaurant, I am happy to inform you that we offer excellent quality and quantity for our extinguished clientele. Please kindly note that for our dinner buffet, we offer big variety different cold and hot delicious specialties, 5-6 different theme nights, and more. Furthermore, we offer delicious homemade pastries with a great variety, served with plenty of love by our Pastry Chef.

Regarding your comment about our staff, only as an additional details we would like to inform you that Foreign language limitations might create communication barriers between guests and staff, who out of a fear for a mistake, might hold a defensive approach.

Regarding your comment about our room, please be advised that you can visit the official website of our hotel to find out more accurate information on the measurements of our rooms. 

Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that we invest in training on the job in conjunction with theoretical scenarios and pride ourselves on the methods applied.

Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that extensive trainings are taking place throughout the year to ensure that we analyze in full the “do’s” and “don’ts” and follow standard operating procedures.

Regarding your comment about slow service, it should be pointed out that we cater to well-known celebrities and high-profile guests, but the beauty of our service is everyone is treated equally as nicely.

Regarding your comment about our breakfast, I have shared your comment with our culinary team and we appreciate if you could drop us a short note with the dishes you would like to see at breakfast.

Regarding your comment that we did not allow you to visit the hotel, only as an additional details we would like to inform you that during large-scale events we do keep very strict security protocols which limit us to only allow hotel guests into the hotel. I assure you this is for the safety and security of our guests and our employees. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in the hotel was running at very high occupancy and the availability of rooms was dependent on the movements of our departing guests. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the closed restaurant I would like to mention that we offer 24-hour service that can accommodate and assist guests with any needs including in-room dining.

    Regarding your comment about your things that you want to keep it in our freezers, please understand that safety is very important to us. As we store food in our freezers, we do not store anything else with it due to health and safety reasons.We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your health issue that came up, we have informed our Hygiene Manager who made the appropriate tests in all our outlets. Please note that we follow strictly the HACCP regulations. I am very sorry to know of your dissatisfaction with your experience.

    Regarding your comment about our Housekeeping service it should be noted that cleaning the room and tidying up the clothes is a part of our house keeping service which is appreciated by all our guests.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, I’m sorry but I disagree with you on this. They work incredibly hard, often in difficult circumstances.

    Regarding your comment about our food, respectfully let me disagree. Please note that our Hotel offers restaurants with international and local cuisine, able to satisfy each guest needs, proven by the number of positive guest feedback regarding food.

    Regarding your comment about our staff behavior, please be advised that we have spoken to our staff to be more sensitive when they make a “joke” with our guests. It should be mentioned that our staff member had no bad intentions, just wanted to “break the ice”

    Regarding your comment about renovation, please be advised that the last years many renovations and investments took place. Starting with the main building, public areas, and restaurants.

    Regarding your comment about renovation, I feel your comment are not entirely accurate. Over the past year we have carried out extensive refurbishment works to various areas within the hotel. Our other rooms, though not recently renovated, are clean and well maintained.

    Regarding your comment about renovation, please be advised that we are currently planning further renovations for both our guest rooms and public areas to keep in line with our guests expectations.

    Regarding your comment about our restaurants’ operation, please allow me to inform you that some of the hotel’s restaurants are Third Party operated and the Hotel Management has no control over their opening and closing hours/ season. I assure you though that I will pass your valuable comment to the relevant departments.

    Regarding your comment about our departments operation, please allow me to inform you that in our website is mentioned that some of the services and facilities operate on a seasonal basis. However we will make a note and change the operating period of these facilities.

    I was sorry to learn of your disappointment about breakfast, since we receive many positive comment for both quality and variety of offer, however we are always grateful for constructive feedback. 

    Regarding your comment about restaurant reservation, it should be pointed out that our restaurant is popular and can get crowded on the weekends and I really apologize that we did not manage to get a table at your restaurant of choice. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding of this issue.

    Regarding your comment about our restaurant, please be advised that our traditional restaurant uses premium ingredients to give guests an authentic experience. However, we have noted on your feedback and will look into it in the future. 

    Regarding your arrival experience I sincerely apologize that despite advising us in advance the room was not set for three persons.

    We’re sorry to hear that in spite of a room change, our property still felt short of your expectation.

    I am disappointed to hear that you disliked the view from your room.

    Regarding the mattress I was sad to read that you found these uncomfortable. We understand that a correct mattress is vital to ensure a good night’s sleep and are sorry that our mattress was not to your liking. If you do stay with us in the future, please let us know if we can bring up additional comforters or pillows to make it more comfy for you.

    Regarding your comment about Taxi charges, please note that the charges are regulated by the government and not by the hotel. Therefore, they charge our guests based on the agreed kilometer charge.

    Regarding your comment about Taxi charges, please note that we cooperate with local taxis for our guests’ transportation. Taxis enter to our hotel upon request . Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that our personnel is recruited on the base of a previous hotel experience and via their educational knowledge in conjunction with their past career path, aim to offer outstanding service.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that we spend annually a significant monetary stake on personalized service and guest satisfaction training courses, approved by the guest satisfaction numerous awards we have received.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that our trained staff are here to satisfy all guest needs. Our entire staff are trained according to International standards, calling for guests’ service.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that the hotel has exceptional hardware and a fresh team willing to provide a true experience as we wish our guests to be happy and to act as golden “ambassadors” of our hotel

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that the hotel that apart from the nice location, the organised beach, the service and the tasty food, the main reason why guests are still coming to us is the friendliness and kindness of our staff, approved from our repeater guests, coming the last years to our hotel.

    Regarding your comment why we let the guest having dinner with short trousers, it should be pointed out that our staff does not want to get into arguments with our guests, as we think our job is to provide service. So, we would like to convey our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our staff behavior, please be advised that we have taken actions to improve service staff behavior by taking guest-focused service training.

    Regarding your comment about our staff, it should be pointed out that we pride ourselves on the customer service that our professionally trained staff provides as we are consistently applauded for our service.

    Concerning the air condition, we could have sent a technician to fix it and adjust it to the desired position, if you would had informed us accordingly while you were still at the hotel.Thank you for your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about air condition, it is important to note that as a sustainable hotel we care about the environment and therefore we set the air condition to the best temperature according to the weather conditions. Thank you for your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about air condition, it is important to note that we value our guests well-being and so the temperature can be adjusted to our guests needs if you would had informed us accordingly while you were still at the hotel. Thank you for your understanding.

    I understand your dissapoitment regarding the room service whilst wishing to put your baby to sleep It is a common practice to do room surprises around 21.00 as lunch time is usually the time that most guests enjoy the the beach or the main swimming pool.

    Regarding your comment about temperature of the food it should be pointed out that our Food and Beverage Processing and Serving management system , ensures a food service temperature of 70 degrees. Naturally in a buffet restaurant as soon as food is served, guests should proceed with their meal, as unnecessary delay may cause the plate to get cold.

    Regarding your comment about your room reservation,only as an additional details we would like to inform you, that the previous days we faced a system break down and we regret that this affected you at a so high level.So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Whilst it is our aim to cater to all tastes and cultures, it appears that we failed in every way during your stay.

    We are sorry to read that you weren’t satisfied with the food selection in our restaurant. Do allow me to point out that our buffet restaurant offers, on daily basis, a different themed menu. I will make sure to pass your feedback to our Executive Chef.

    Regarding the A’ la Carte restaurants we want to kindly inform you that our restaurants have a specific number of capacity and the hotel is generally fully booked that’s why we are trying to help and provide all of our guests to give them a chance to have an experience to eat in our a’ la carte restaurants. Thank you for your understanding.

    I must add that I was surprised to see that there were no local dishes on the dinner menu at the restaurant as this restaurant is a local restaurant with an exclusive menu offering a rich selection of local eating.

    Regarding your comment about the sunbeds, we want to also kindly inform you that there is a policy in the hotel that no guest can reserve a sunbed at all and there are some staff who is controlling it any time. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about entertainment, only as an additional details we would like to inform you, that our animation program is designed to meet the majority of our guests needs, with every day of the week having another theme. We also surprised our guests with live music shows and other events.

    Regarding your comment about the wrong charge, it is worth mentioning that with the right handling of our Team, we managed to speed up the process of your request and as we were informed, the rebate has been completed as soon as possible.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, I am sorry to hear that found our drinks expensive. We do regular price checks and make an effort to maintain competitive prices compared to similar Hotels

    Regarding your comment about our prices, I am sorry to hear that found our drinks expensive. The prices vary according to the ordered items. Though, this always depends on the brand ordered and the ingredient of the cocktail. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, we assure you that our hotel offers the same pricing policy as many other hotels in the same level, though we are sorry to know that you found our hotel overpriced.

    Regarding your comment about our pricing policy, do allow me to point out that our pricing policy is in line with hotels of same level locally and globally. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    I am sorry to hear that found our hotel expensive, I can assure you that our pricing policy is very similar to many hotels locally and globally. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, only as an additional details we would like to inform you that our pricing policy is in line with hotels of similar caliber locally and globally and we receive excellent feedback from our guests about our value proposition. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, do allow me to point out that our pricing is comparable to similar properties in the area and we feel we provide good value given our location and extensive facilities. So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Your comment on some of our prices that you found high have been noted. Do allow me to point out that that our rates reflect the high standards of service provided, while they are in line with other same category hotels. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about food prices, only as an additional details we would like to inform you, that depending of the restaurant which you would like to use, any food demand should be extra charged due to your pension type.

    We totally respect your view regarding the cost regarding nearby restaurants but not comparable to the high standard of food variety and service provided from our hotel.I apologize if you did not have this impression.

    Regarding your comment about our pricing policy, do allow me to point out that the aim of our pricing is to deliver a strong value for money for our guests. Our hotel cannot be compared with the local restaurants and bars in the area that offer a different meal experience in another setting with other ingredients and products. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding the comparison about our restaurant prices, kindly note that our pricing policy and operational costs are very different than those of the local restaurants in the area. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, please allow me to comment that the experience offered in the nearby restaurants is not the same as in a five star hotel. Therefore, we cannot compare them to the quality of our restaurants. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our outdoor activities prices, do allow me to point out that all outdoor activities are run all by our third party operators, and the hotel has no influence in the price. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, I am sorry to hear that found our restaurant expensive. We assure you that our hotel offers the same pricing policy as many other hotels locally and globally.

    Regarding your comment about our pricing policy, do allow me to point out that in case you arrived with more people than stated in your reservation, we possibly need to charge additional costs. Thank you for very much for your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, I am sorry to hear that found our wine expensive. We will make a price check of our wine list. However, the price of the wine is based on the quality of the grapes and the entire wine process. We appreciate your understanding in this matter.

    Regarding your comment about our prices, please allow me to comment that the experience offered in the nearby restaurants is not the same as in a five star hotel. Therefore, we cannot compare them to the quality of our restaurants.

    Your comment on some of our prices that you found high have been noted. Do allow me to point out that that our rates reflect the high standards of service provided, while they are in line with other same category hotels. Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding of this issue.

    Concerning the location of your room, kindly be informed that our rooms are spread out in the hotel’s premises. In case a guest wants to be accommodated in a special location, Guest has to make a request during the reservation process. However, in case that this does not happen, and the guest is not happy with the room’s location, we are always doing our best in order to offer an alternative room.

    Regarding your comments about our prices, I am sorry to hear that found our restaurant expensive. We assure you that our hotel offers the same pricing policy as many other hotels locally and globally.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in the hotel was running at very high occupancy and the availability of rooms was dependent on the movements of our departing guests. However despite you arrived before the standard check-in time your room was ready as soon as possible.

    Regarding your comment about reception and check-in,it is worth mentioning that you arrived before the standard check-in time. At that time we did not had room from your original type booking available, thats why our team members had asked if you wished to upgrade in order to expedite your check-in. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the other guests who checked in before you, they had either paid for early arrival or had reservations for other room types of which we had availability. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in, the hotel was running at almost full occupancy. I can assure you that the team does their best to accommodate all our guests during the peak business periods but the availability of rooms is dependent on the movement of our departing guests. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about our dress code policy, I am sorry that you felt that way and we will take a closer look at the procedures in the future for this

    Regarding your comment about photo shooting, I would like to kindly inform you that as a hotel procedure we are able to allow the photo shooting of the couples who has a wedding organization at our hotel.

    Regarding your comment about the beach, please kindly note that we do not advertise anywhere that we own a private beach.

    Regarding your comment about the weather conditions, I truly regret that the weather, particularly the wind, was not in your favor during your stay and thus not being able to appreciate our beach front.

    Regarding your comment that hotels was dirty, I have a completely different opinion on that. Please be advised that we maintain very high international hygiene standards which are recognized by many international bodies.

    Concerning the location of your room, kindly be informed that our rooms are spread out in the hotel’s premises. In case a guest wants to be accommodated in a special location, Guest has to make a request during the reservation process. However, in case that this does not happen, and the guest is not happy with the room’s location, we are always doing our best in order to offer an alternative room. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the reservation, we apologize for the misunderstanding during your booking which resulted to the wrong room allocation upon your arrival. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the beach towels, please kindly note that at the beach there are plenty of towels and our staff is happy to provide them, even if someone wishes 2 or 3 of them.Therefore, we would like to express our gratitude in advance for your kind understanding on this matter.

    Regarding your comment about the sunbeds, please kindly note that in case of pick time, if some guests cannot find a sun bed, our staff knows where to find an empty one and bring it to the guest the faster it can. So, we would like to convey our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.