Replies for Front Office department

Dear Guest,

First and most importantly, I would like to express my deep regrets that your future stay with us has been canceled.
Unfortunately there are some things which we are not able to control as government measures due to COVID-19. Due to our cancellation policy your reservation is non-refundable. However you can change your reservation to a future date up until December at no extra cost. To ensure the most flexibility for your next travel, we recommend that you book a refundable room so you can, therefore, amend your booking when and as needed.
We will be delighted to welcome you to our Hotel as soon as long travel restrictions are lifted.
Our team remains at your disposal for any additional assistance and information.

With kind regards,

Dear Guest,

First of all, I’m extremely sorry that your planned trip has been canceled.
Due to our cancellation policy your reservation is non-refundable. However due to COVID-19, you can change your reservation to a future date up until at no extra cost. To ensure greater flexibility for your next trip, we recommend that you make a reservation with a refundable room so that you can, therefore, modify your reservation when and as required.
We expect you soon, once all borders are open again.
It is our pleasure to be at your disposal for any assistance we might provide.

With kind regards,

Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that we simply are unable to predict what time our Guests will check out. In the future if you wish to have a guaranteed early check in I would suggest to book the room the night before your arrival and it will be waiting for you upon your early arrival.

Regarding your comment about the online booking system, we are sorry to hear about the situation and rest assured that we have shared your comment with the relevant department who will constantly review the mechanics and processes to ensure a seamless online reservation experience.

Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in the hotel was running at very high occupancy and the availability of rooms was dependent on the movements of our departing guests. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your arrival experience I sincerely apologize that despite advising us in advance the room was not set for three persons.

    Regarding your comment about your room reservation,only as an additional details we would like to inform you, that the previous days we faced a system break down and we regret that this affected you at a so high level.So, we would like to  express our thanks in advance for your kind understanding in this matter.

    Concerning the location of your room, kindly be informed that our rooms are spread out in the hotel’s premises. In case a guest wants to be accommodated in a special location, Guest has to make a request during the reservation process. However, in case that this does not happen, and the guest is not happy with the room’s location, we are always doing our best in order to offer an alternative room.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in the hotel was running at very high occupancy and the availability of rooms was dependent on the movements of our departing guests. However despite you arrived before the standard check-in time your room was ready as soon as possible.

    Regarding your comment about reception and check-in,it is worth mentioning that you arrived before the standard check-in time. At that time we did not had room from your original type booking available, thats why our team members had asked if you wished to upgrade in order to expedite your check-in. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that on the day of your check-in, the hotel was running at almost full occupancy. I can assure you that the team does their best to accommodate all our guests during the peak business periods but the availability of rooms is dependent on the movement of our departing guests. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the other guests who checked in before you, they had either paid for early arrival or had reservations for other room types of which we had availability. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Concerning the location of your room, kindly be informed that our rooms are spread out in the hotel’s premises. In case a guest wants to be accommodated in a special location, Guest has to make a request during the reservation process. However, in case that this does not happen, and the guest is not happy with the room’s location, we are always doing our best in order to offer an alternative room. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the reservation, we apologize for the misunderstanding during your booking which resulted to the wrong room allocation upon your arrival. We really appreciate your understanding.

    We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with your room, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be. Please rest assured that offering the type of room from your original booking is very important to us and we will make sure to increase our personnel’s training hours.

    We are extremely disheartened to hear your stay fell short of your expectations concerning your room. Please rest assured that offering the type of room from your original booking is our top priority. This is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

    I was truly disappointed once I have been informed by my team that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay, especially with your room. Our goal is to offering the type of room from your original booking. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

    We have shared all of your concerns with the Departments in order to make sure that this will never occur again in our property. Please rest assured that providing a personalized experience that goes above and beyond is our top priority. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

    Normally we get a lot of positive feedback for our staff and we try our best to not only meet the needs of our Guests but to give them the most memorable experience they can have. However, We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with your room type, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

    May I please request you to consider the issue with your room type as isolated issue and please accept my sincere apologies for the regrettable shortcomings which could perhaps been avoided with better preparations and coordination on our part. Please rest assured that that offering the type of room from your original booking is our top priority. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

    I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with your room. Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

    We have well received your comments concerning your room type and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Our first priority is to provide the type of room from your original booking . I regret that we fell short of our goal.

    I’m so sorry to hear the difficulties you experience with the behavior of our staff. We can assure you that this was a one-time situation for us as well and that exceptional guest experiences is very important to us.

    We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by our reservation department. Please rest assured that providing the type of room from your original booking is very important to us. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

    We sincerely regret your recent disappointing experience regarding your room. We make every effort to provide “like no other” experience. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

    I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room. Our goal is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to each and every guest. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

    I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with your room. Please rest assured that providing the type of room from your original booking. is very important to us. I’ve shared your feedback with the reservation team in order to make necessary changes in required areas for maximum guest comfort. Our goal is to provide our guests with the best hospitality service. We regret that this was not your impression.

    I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding your room. Please rest assured that offering the type of room from your original booking is very important to us and this does not represent our standards and should not have happened.

    I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with the room. I have spoken with our front office department and I was assured that providing the type of room from your original booking is very important to us.

    I do apologize for the issues you have experienced regarding your room. We can assure you that this does not represent our standards and was an uncommon situation. Please know that our top priority is to provide the type of room from your original booking.

    Regarding your comment about room allocation, do allow me to point out that we were at the time unable to allocate an other room as per your request because the hotel was running at full occupancy. We do our very best to accommodate our guests’ requests and we should have been more effective in our communications with you during this time. However, we also appreciate your understanding in this matter

    Regarding your comment about changing room category, kindly note that we can not change your reservation from one category to an other without you contacting the agency. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at hotel, do allow me to point out that at the time of your arrival, the hotel was running at high capacity and when this happens, the availability of rooms is dependent on the movement of all departing guests, which sometimes causes unavoidable delays. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at the hotel it is important to note that you arrived earlier than our oficial check-in time . As you had not requested an early check in, our front office team informed you the you had to wait until 2:00 p.m., which is the check-in time. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at hotel it is important to note that you arrived at 12:00 noon, which is 2 hours earlier than the check-in time (2:00 p.m.). As you had not requested an early check in, our front office team informed you the you had to wait until 2:00 p.m., which is the check-in time and the departure time of the previous guests staying in the room. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about the check-in it should be mentioned that in order to expedite your check-in, we offered you the next available category of rooms from your original booking. We sincerely apologise if there was any misunderstanding.

    Regarding your comment that your room was not ready when you arrived at hotel it is important to note that if early check-in is not available, we invite all guests to store their luggage with Bell Services and take full advantage of our Pool & Beach areas, so you don’t miss a moment of your holiday. We really appreciate your understanding.

    Regarding your comment about check-in, I understand your dissapointment on the check in time and response at the reception desk, and I agree that the team could have done better. Only as an additional details i would like to inform you, on the day of your check-in, the hotel was running at almost full occupancy, without this being an excuse of course

    Regarding your comment about check-in, I would kindly note that in our concept does not have special check –in service and accompany to the room for all guests in each arrival

    Regarding your comment about check-in, I want to also kindly inform you that we do offer early check in option on our web but it is and always has been a subject to availability, which we indicate clearly on our website. We really appreciate your understanding.