Replies related with the Room
Regarding your comment about our rooms, it should be pointed out that we do offer quieter rooms on our hotel side that can be reserved upon request.
Regarding your comment about our room, please be advised that that we offer different categories and sizes of rooms, such as standard rooms, suites etc.
All of them are accordingly to the website description or to catalogues.
Regarding your comment about our room, allow me to say that we have suggested you an alternative room as a solution however I am very sorry to hear that, this offer did not satisfy you.
Regarding your comment about our mattress, we understand that a correct mattress is vital to ensure a good night’s sleep and are sorry that our mattress was not to your liking.
I would like to note that we had asked you to wait one day, so we could have offered you a free room upgrade, but you decided to leave. Moreover, please be kindly informed that we do not “magically” find alternative rooms to our guests, but examine all possible alternatives, so to have happy guests and positive feedback.
I’m sorry to hear that the pillows never arrived to your room. I will be sure to follow up with our team to see what happened.
Regarding your comment about our room, please be advised that you can visit the official website of our hotel to find out more accurate information on the measurements of our rooms.
Regarding your comment about the cleaning, allow me to say that the daily cleaning of all the rooms takes place between 9:00 am and 16:00 pm. Obviously there are different needs from every guest about their exact room cleaning preferences. We are sorry because we have not met your needs on the cleaning period request.
Regarding your comment about our staff, please allow me not to accept your notice about thieving staff. A room maid has nothing to win taking your staff from the room; most probably it has been taken by mistake.
Regarding your comment about our Housekeeping service it should be noted that cleaning the room and tidying up the clothes is a part of our house keeping service which is appreciated by all our guests.
Regarding your arrival experience I sincerely apologize that despite advising us in advance the room was not set for three persons.
We’re sorry to hear that in spite of a room change, our property still felt short of your expectation.
I am disappointed to hear that you disliked the view from your room.
Regarding the mattress I was sad to read that you found these uncomfortable. We understand that a correct mattress is vital to ensure a good night’s sleep and are sorry that our mattress was not to your liking. If you do stay with us in the future, please let us know if we can bring up additional comforters or pillows to make it more comfy for you.
Concerning the air condition, we could have sent a technician to fix it and adjust it to the desired position, if you would had informed us accordingly while you were still at the hotel.Thank you for your understanding.
Regarding your comment about air condition, it is important to note that as a sustainable hotel we care about the environment and therefore we set the air condition to the best temperature according to the weather conditions. Thank you for your understanding.
Regarding your comment about air condition, it is important to note that we value our guests well-being and so the temperature can be adjusted to our guests needs if you would had informed us accordingly while you were still at the hotel. Thank you for your understanding.
Regarding your comment that hotels was dirty, I have a completely different opinion on that. Please be advised that we maintain very high international hygiene standards which are recognized by many international bodies.