Apology replies for Maintenance

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure for being our guest and for writing your review for our hotel regarding your recent stay with us.
Please accept my sincere apologies for the less satisfactory experienced you faced during your latest trip with us.
May I please request you to consider the issue with the water temperature as isolated issue and please accept my sincere apologies for the regrettable shortcomings which could perhaps been avoided with better preparations and coordination on our part.
Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.
Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and for bringing this issue to my attention.
I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

With kind regards,

We have shared all of your concerns with the maintenance department in order to make sure that this will never occur again in our property. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

Normally we get a lot of positive feedback for maintenance and engineering  and we try our best to not only meet the needs of our Guests but to give them the most memorable experience they can have. However, We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with your room temperature, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

May I please request you to consider the issue with your room temperature as isolated issue and please accept my sincere apologies for the regrettable shortcomings which could perhaps been avoided with better preparations and coordination on our part. Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

I was truly disappointed once I have been informed by my team that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay, especially with your room temperature. Our goal is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to each and every guest. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

We are extremely disheartened to hear your stay fell short of your expectations concerning your room temperature. This is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with your room temperature, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with your room temperature. Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by your room temperature. Our target is to provide our guests with the best hospitality service.  However, it appears we fell short of our goal during your visit.

We have well received your comments concerning your room temperature and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Our highest priority is to deliver exceptional guest experiences.  I regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations.

We have well received your comments concerning your room temperature and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Our highest priority is to deliver exceptional guest experiences.  I regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations.

I’m so sorry to hear the difficulties you experience with your room temperature. We can assure you that this was a one-time situation for us as well.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by our maintenance department. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

We sincerely regret your recent disappointing experience regarding the your room temperature. We make every effort to provide “like no other” experience. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with your room temperature. Our goal is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to each and every guest. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with the maintenance department. Our highest priority is to deliver exceptional guest experiences.  I regret that your experience did not live up to your expectations

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding your room temperature. We can assure you that this does not represent our standards and should not have happened. We work hard to provide an exceptional quality service.  We regret that this was not your impression and offer our apologies. 

I do apologize for the issues you have experienced regarding the temperature in your room. We can assure you that this does not represent our standards and was an uncommon situation.

I do apologize on behalf of the team here for the disappointments and challenges during your visit regarding the maintenance department. Please rest assured that your experience was “a really bad moment”

May I please request you to consider the issue with the water temperature as isolated issue and please accept my sincere apologies for the regrettable shortcomings which could perhaps been avoided with better preparations and coordination on our part. Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

Normally we get a lot of positive feedback for maintenance and engineering  and we try our best to not only meet the needs of our Guests but to give them the most memorable experience they can have. However, We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with the hot water, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

We have shared all of your concerns with the maintenance department in order to make sure that this will never occur again in our property. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

I was truly disappointed once I have been informed by my team that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay, especially with the water temperature. Our goal is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to each and every guest. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

We are extremely disheartened to hear your stay fell short of your expectations concerning the water temperature. This is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

We’re so sorry to hear of disappointments you had with the the hot water, this is certainly not how we would like you to remember your stay experience to be.

I sincerely regret to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay and that you were not satisfied especially with the hot water issues. Our first priority is to provide an exceptional quality service. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by the water temperature.

We have well received your comments concerning the water temperature and we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.

I’m so sorry to hear the difficulties you experience with the water temperature. We can assure you that this was a one-time situation for us as well.

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that was caused by our maintenance department. Our target is to deliver exceptional guest experiences. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

We sincerely regret your recent disappointing experience regarding the hot water issues. We make every effort to provide “like no other” experience. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

We sincerely regret your recent disappointing experience regarding the hot water issues. We make every effort to provide “like no other” experience. I apologize if you did not have this impression.

I am sorry to read about the disappointments you had with the the hot water. Our goal is to provide amazing experiences and everlasting memories to each and every guest. I apologize for letting you feel otherwise.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had with the maintenance department.

I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you had regarding the hot water. We can assure you that this does not represent our standards and should not have happened.

I do apologize for the issues you have experienced regarding the water temperature in your bath. We can assure you that this does not represent our standards and was an uncommon situation.

I do apologize on behalf of the team here for the disappointments and challenges during your visit regarding the maintenance department. Please rest assured that your experience was “a really bad moment”.